If you need assistance, please call 407-745-5888

Meet The Team

Alberto Cruz

Real Estate Broker

407-745-5888
407-970-1351
License Number: BK3254384
cruz@loverafl.com

My name is Alberto Cruz, Real Estate Broker and Owner of Lovera Realty in Orlando, FL. Our secret to helping hundreds of families find financial independence through home-ownership is simple, WE CARE. When we say we are Your Best Friend in Real Estate, we mean it! rather it's helping a first time home buyer find their perfect home, or helping a seller get every penny they deserve from the sell of their home we are with you every step of the way.

Ana Blanco

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-634-1986
License Number: SL3395697
ablanco@loverafl.com

Bibi Hatim

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-757-4755
License Number: SL3373334
bhatim@loverafl.com

I'm your REALTOR in the city beautiful. By really listening to what you want and need , I will guide you from the start of your transaction to the very end . Delivering peace of mind to your Real Estate transaction . So let's find together the home that fits your lifestyle and meets your expectation...God Bless You !!!

Brandi Llavona

Realtor®

407-745-5888
407-230-9926
License Number: SL3295226
Brandi@LoveraFL.com

How am I and Lovera Realty different from other real estate agents? First and foremost I am a Realtor®, a hard worker, strong negotiator, and put my client’s interest and needs in front of everything. I negotiate with my client’s best interest in mind every step of the transaction from getting you top dollar for your home or educating a first time buyer on the process of purchasing a new home. I'm dedicated to being with you every step of the way to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. I firmly believe that the relationship between you as my client and me as your Realtor® is based on trust, shared goals, and understanding. I have been told throughout my life that I have always been the hardest working person my peers have ever worked with and I would consider it both an honor and my pleasure to show you exactly what I could do for you. I work with a team of professionals - lenders, title, home remodelers, investors and attorneys that allow me to make this process not only easy for home-buyers but for sellers too! THANK YOU for looking at my profile, I look forward to working for you. =)

Danniella Ponce

Realtor®

407-745-5888
407-967-0772
License Number: SL3334459
Danni@LoveraFL.com

My Name is Danniella Ponce but my friends and customers call me Danni. I have lived in Central Florida most of my life with the exception of going to school in Denver, CO for 4 years. My true passion is to help people achieve financial independence through home ownership. The Purchase of your first home is truly in experience that you will never forget and will allow to put down your roots and build the life you truly want. I promise you that no agent in Central Florida will work as hard as I in helping you find the perfect home. I enjoy hiking, reading, and spending time with family and my three fur babies Kaiya, Anya and Saiya.

David Mendez

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-346-4540
License Number: SL3157143
dmendez@loverafl.com

Dayana Navarro

407-897-0092
dnavarro@loverafl.com

Deborath Ludovic

Realtor

305-713-5432
License Number: SL3362168
dludovic@loverafl.com

Elena Cruz

Broker Associate

407-745-5888
407-485-8191
License Number: BK3272979
ElenaC@LoveraFL.com

*Changing Lives Through Real Estate* Since 2013. I have had the pleasure to successfully help 100's of families achieve their Home Ownership Dreams and make a dramatic difference in their Lives & Finances through Real Estate. Whether I'm Representing you as a Buyer or a Seller, my main goal is to Prepare and Educate YOU to accomplish your Goal Effectively & Smoothly!...As a Buyer's agent I'm committed to FIND you the right *HOME, at the right *PRICE, in the right *LOCATION...As Listing Agent, I will design a Customized MARKETING Plan to Highlight your Property's UNIQUE Qualities, as well as an Exit Plan to help you Transition into your Next Home and put every cent of the Profit you have earned in your Pocket! I'm as Passionate, as I am Educated to walk you throughout the entire process. I Partner up and work with only the Best in the Industry to ensure I'm the most Resourceful Agent Possible, and my Clients receive the First Class Service they deserve!

Elizabeth Moreno

Director of Agent Services

407-745-5888
407-765-4715
emoreno@loverafl.com

Emelyn Aguilar

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-491-7167
License Number: SL3412397
eaguilar@loverafl.com

Jacqueline Silva

407-338-1113
jsilva@loverafl.com

Janai Reyes

Realtor®

407-745-5888
407-668-3073
JReyes@Loverafl.com

Born and raised in Toa Baja, PR. I truly enjoy helping others and being able to do so through real estate makes me very happy. If you need to buy or sell, I'd be glad to assist and guide you through this very important process. Hablo español! :)

Jasmine Tamayo

Sales Associate

407-745-5888
321-246-8468
License Number: SL3398174
JTamayo@loverafl.com

Javier Alonso

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-480-1672
License Number: SL3366462
jalonso@loverafl.com

Jennifer Micheli

Branch Manager, Licensed Real Estate Agent

407-745-5888
321-229-3704
License Number: SL3393676
jmicheli@loverafl.com

Jennifer Micheli has a combined 20 years of expertise in Commercial Banking and Residential Real Estate Law. She joined Lovera in 2016 as the Director of Sales and within the year she has managed to collaborate with the Broker and its Agents to increase transactions sold more than 40%. Jennifer is passionate about helping others make their dreams of home ownership a reality. She assists Buyers, Sellers and Agents through a successful outcome at the Closing Table. Jennifer is a native New Yorker and currently resides in Orlando with her 2 children.

Jessie Sangil

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-233-9801
License Number: SL3319106
jessie@loverafl.com

Hello Central Florida! Let me begin by saying, I LOVE people, I LOVE homes, and I LOVE helping people find their dream homes! Let me help you achieve your dream, whether it’s buying your first home or selling your current home. I have been a resident of the Central Florida area for over 25 years and I would be delighted to show you how much there is to love about this city. There is nothing that is more satisfying to me than to help you achieve your real estate dreams! Jessie Sangil

Jheytzy Veguilla

Realtor

321-352-2975
License Number: SL3361812
jveguilla@loverafl.com

Disfruto la Vida !!

Lisbeth Diaz

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-724-7383
License Number: SL3353274
ldiaz@loverafl.com

Lori Rivera

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-617-2544
License Number: SL655194
lrivera@loverafl.com

Manuel Gil Pino

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-285-5545
License Number: SL3321483
mgilpino@loverafl.com

Neysha Geronimo

Sales Associate

407-745-5888
407-223-0534
License Number: SL2287708
neysha.geronimo@loverafl.com

Pedro Marrero

Realtor®

407-745-5888
407-361-6656
License Number: SL3360839
pmarrero@loverafl.com

Tia Skogen

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-925-4367
License Number: SL3304344
tia@loverafl.com

Hi there! First off, let me start by saying nothing makes me happier than witnessing the wonderful reaction on my clients' face when their dream home process is complete. Whether it be buying or selling their home. My priority is to assist you in any way possible. I am here to make your life stress-free in this endeavor. When you are ready to buy or list-contact me, Tia Skogen from Lovera Realty!!

Victor Hernandez

Realtor

407-745-5888
786-426-6104
License Number: SL3360522
VHernandez@LoveraFL.com

Yamila Lopez

Realtor®

407-745-5888
407-457-0468
ylopez@loverafl.com

Yoshi Lazo

Realtor

407-745-5888
407-600-8386
License Number: SL3378192
ylazo@loverafl.com

Treating customers like family is both a guiding principle and a way of life. I am highly passionate about helping those around me make their dreams of owning a home come true. I specialize in applying my expertise in marketing and sales to build a solid foundation for my clients. Buying and selling a home can be one of the most stressful processes in life. When to buy? Where to buy? When to sell? How to sell? These are the questions I can help you answer in order to make the process much smoother for you and your family. I provide my knowledge and I am dedicated to all of my clients. Let me represent you!
Join Lovera Today!
Click Here to Learn more about a Career with Lovera!

Our Mission
Our Mission is to help as many Buyers and Sellers find financial independence through the path of home ownership.

"We live in the Land of Opportunity with a Vision to help our customers Execute Real Acquisitions"
- Alberto L Cruz, Real Estate Broker